Contact

Grant Elementary School
2368 Pearl Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405-2899
(310) 450-7684

Website: contact@grantpta.org

Interested in submitting something to our website or to the Grant Community? See our communications guidelines and FAQ.


Grant School Administration

Dr. Jezelle Fullwood, Principal. ext. 63120
jfullwood@smmusd.org

Lila Daruty, Assistant Principal. ext. 63115
ldaruty@smmusd.org

Lynn Sturgis, Administrative Assistant. ext. 63176
lsturgis@smmusd.org

Robin Gordon-Johnson, Attendance. ext. 63178
rgordon-johnson@smmusd.org

Cristina Delgadillo, Office Assistant. ext. 63179
cdelgadillo@smmusd.org


PTA Officers

Title

Name

Email Address

President

Julie Waterstone

jwaterstone@swlaw.edu

Executive VP

Lindsay Trail

lindsaytraill@mac.com

Financial Secretary

Kristal White

kmw3000@yahoo.com

Budget and Tax Manager

Brenda Meyer

brendakaymeyer@verizon.net

Treasurer

Jenelle Beekman

beekbergers@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Mindi White

ammaze@aol.com

Auditor

OPEN

Co-Recording Secretary

Becky MacFarlane

beckymacf@gmail.com 

Co-Recording Secretary

 Stephanie Malayil

stephaniemalayil@yahoo.com

VP of Communications

Alexis Martinez

Smurfatron@gmail.com

VP of Diversity and Inclusion

Mindi Shank

mindishank@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising

Elyse Bennett

eeberstein@yahoo.com

VP of Health and Safety

Erik Malin

erik@completefinishinc.com

VP of Membership

Amy Kay

ajhoppy@verizon.net

VP of Parent Involvement

Jen Cook-Ortiz

clementes_mom@yahoo.com

Historian

Alissa Silverman

alissasil1208@gmail.com

SMMEF Liaisons

Molly White

Sara Tropea

ricandmolly@verizon.net

stropea@yahoo.com

Legislative Representative

Greg Barker

barkergreg@mac.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 
School Beautification

Erik Malin

erik@completefinishinc.com

BINGO

Amy and Rob Levin

amy.levin@csun.edu

Black History Month

Wes Terry

terr386@aol.com

Careers Day

Tamara Roiter

tamyroiter@hotmail.com

Eid-Diwali
ELAC Co-Presidents/PTA Liaisons

Claudia Garcia

Ninfa Hernandez

gh.claudia17@gmail.com

hninfa92@yahoo.com

Fall Festival

Jen Cook-Ortiz

clementes_mom@yahoo.com

Family Math Night
Fifth Grade Activities

Sharon Mason-Firth

sharonmasonfirth@gmail.com

Garden Committee

Sarah Gallagher

sarahcgallagher@gmail.com

GECKO Wear

Myrene Davila

ladavi22@yahoo.com

Green Gecko
Honorary Service Awards

Alison Havel

alison.havel@gmail.com

Hospitality

Cynthia Hill

chill@zakhill.com

Jogathon

Mindi Shank

mindishank@gmail.com

Late Start Café

Amy Levin

amy.levin@csun.edu

Library Committee

Petra Wolfe

Cindy McKeown

pwolfe@smmusd.org

cindy.lynne@verizon.net

Nutrition and Wellness

Harriet Fraser

harrietfraser@mac.com

Parent Gala

Sarah Jane Barney

sjbwitz@gmail.com

Passive Fundraising

Amanda Harris

aharris90291@gmail.com

Reflections

MaryBeth O’Donovan

heymb@aol.com

Seascape & TK representatives
School Smarts

Florencia Rams

frams@smmusd.org

STEAM/Science Fair

Alana Rattan

Adam Cohen

alana.rattan@yahoo.com

adam@superdelicious.net

Talent Show

Elyse Bennett

eeberstein@yahoo.com

Tarteada
UNICEF

Becky MacFarlane

beckymacf@gmail.com

Leave a Reply