Contact

Grant Elementary School
2368 Pearl Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405-2899
(310) 450-7684

Website: contact@grantpta.org

Interested in submitting something to our website or to the Grant Community? See our communications guidelines and FAQ.


Grant School Administration

Dr. Jezelle Fullwood, Principal. ext. 63120
jfullwood@smmusd.org

Lila Daruty, Assistant Principal. ext. 63115
ldaruty@smmusd.org

Lynn Sturgis, Administrative Assistant. ext. 63176
lsturgis@smmusd.org

Karen Miller, Attendance. ext. 63178
kmiller@smmusd.org

Roshanak Ighani, Office Assistant. ext. 63179
righani@smmusd.org

 

 

PTA Executive Board Position Name Email
President Julie Waterstone jwaterstone@swlaw.edu
Executive Vice President Lindsay Traill lindsaytraill@mac.com
Treasurer Kristal White kmw3000@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Alissa Silverman alissasil1208@gmail.com
Budget and Tax Manager Brenda Meyer brendakaymeyer@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Margy Yuspa margy.yuspa@icloud.com
Coorespondence Secretary Laura Wray-Lake wraylake@luskin.ucla.edu
Parliamentarian Mindi White ammaze@aol.com
Auditor Jenelle Beekman beekbergers@gmail.com
Historian Linda Greenberg lindag@gmail.com
VP of Communications Andra Bard abard@me.com
VP of Fundraising Stephanie Malayil stephaniemalayil@yahoo.com
Becky MacFarlane beckymacf@gmail.com
VP of Annual Giving Elyse Bennett eeberstein@yahoo.com
VP of Health Tamara Roiter tamyroiter@hotmail.com
VP of Safety Sarah Warrender sarah.warrender86@googlemail.com
VP of PTA Membership Cynthia Hill chill@zakhill.com
Spring Gala Chairman Sarah Jane Barney sjbwitz@gmail.com
Legislative Representative OPEN
Room Representative Coordinator Alison Havel alison.havel@gmail.com
SMMEF Liaisons Zuzana Landres zuzana@landres.com
Amy Jo Deguzis
ELAC/PTA Representative Claudia Garcia gh.claudia17@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Position Name Email
The Art Event Tamra Rave tamrave@gmail.com
BINGO David Buckholtz david@buckholtz.com
Carees Day Tamara Roiter tamyroiter@hotmail.com
Ethiopian Celebration Florencia Rams frams@smmusd.org
ELAC Co-Presidents/PTA Liaisons Claudia Garcia gh.claudia17@gmail.com
Fall Festival Stephanie Malayil stephaniemalayil@yahoo.com
Becky Macfarlane beckymacf@gmail.com
Family Math Night Ms Ware aware@smmusd.org
Fifth Grade Activities Jamie Grossman jamiegrossman@mac.com
Alissa Silverman alissasil1208@gmail.com
Garden Committee Sarah Gallagher sarahcgallagher@gmail.com
GECKO Wear Myrene Davila ladavi22@yahoo.com
Honorary Service Awards Alison Havel alison.havel@gmail.com
Hospitality Cynthia Hill chill@zakhill.com
Jogathon Amanda Walker britishclarinet@mac.com
Late Start Café Elyse Bennett eeberstein@yahoo.com
Jamie Grossman jamiegrossman@mac.com
Library Committee Petra Wolfe pwolfe@smmusd.org
Nutrition and Wellness Harriet Fraser & harrietfraser@mac.com
Tamara Roiter tamyroiter@hotmail.com
Spring Gala Sarah Jane Barney sjbwitz@gmail.com
Passive Fundraising Amanda Harris aharris90291@gmail.com
Reflections MaryBeth O’Donovan heymb@aol.com
Restaurant Nights Kristal White kmw3000@yahoo.com
School Beautification Max Dyckhoff max.dyckhoff@gmail.com
Seaside & TRepresentatives Doug Levitt douglevitt@mac.com
School Smarts Florencia Rams frams@smmusd.org
STEAM /Science Fair Caroline Murphy santamonicamurphys@gmail.com
Adam Cohen adam@superdelicious.net
Talent Show Elyse Bennett eeberstein@yahoo.com
Kevin O’Donovan
Tardeada Florencia Rams frams@smmusd.org
UNICEF Becky MacFarlane beckymacf@gmail.com
Zero Waste / Green Gecko

Leave a Reply