Grant PTA Executive Board 2018/19

Role Name Contact
President Lindsay Traill lindsaytraill@mac.com
Exec Vice President Julie Waterstone jwaterstone@swlaw.edu
Treasurer Kristal White kmw3000@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Teddy Cho tchomail@gmail.com
Budget & Tax Mgr Brenda Meyer brendakaymeyer@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Margy Yuspa margy.yuspa@icloud.com
Correspondence Sec. Laura Wray-Lake wraylake@luskin.ucla.edu
Parliamentarian Lucy Atwood lucyatwood@gmail.com
Auditor Jenelle Beekman beekbergers@gmail.com
Historian Linda Greenberg lindag@gmail.com
VP of Communications Cristina Prusz cristina.prusz@yahoo.com
VP of Fundraising Stephanie Malayil stephaniemalayil@yahoo.com
  & Becky McFarlane beckymacf@gmail.com
VP of Annual Giving * vacant  
VP of Health & Wellness Tamara Roiter tamyroiter@hotmail.com
VP of Safety Sarah Warrender sarah.warrender86@googlemail.com
VP of PTA Membership Cynthia Hill chill@zakhill.com
Spring Gala Chairman Sarah Jane Barney sjbwitz@gmail.com
Legislative Rep. * vacant  
SMMEF Liasions Zuzana Landres zuzana@landres.com
  & Amy-Jo Deguzis amyjodeguzis@yahoo.com
ELAC/PTA Rep. Paola Armas paolaarmas@gmail.com